A lovely birthday message…

…was waiting to greet me this evening as I walked out of Captain America Civil War (have quibbles but I did very much enjoy – the Cap A films are such MCU gems!).

My friend WannabeMermaid (@110face) had composed the following DM Birthday Poem – just for me!!! *beams*

‘It’s her birthday today, hip hip hooray.

This twitter gem is a fave.

Her best qualities i will rave.

Queen of books and starts with hooks of the best songs.

She is lovely and kind,

no better twitter friend could you find.

Makes me laugh but never cry

also increases the amount of books I need to buy.

Can count on her for a friendly ear,

hope she celebrates with at least a beer.

Happy happy birthday Niamh x’
Thanks so much lovely lovely lady!!

Leave a Reply

