More Finn ceramics

Remember I said that my mum has a cup ‘problem’? I’m clearly not the only one to notice!

My mum was just given this gorgeous mug by my nephews other nana (family relationships minus marriage are a touch convoluted to state but fun!)


It’s (obviously) to mark the occasion of the centenary of the 1916 Easter Rising and its leaders.


Just as obvious to me; that this is the work of our friend Finnuala – it’s her signature style with a historic flourish!!

I love it!
If you’d like to get in touch with Fionnuala; check out her facebook page or drop me a line and I’ll pass along an email address!

Leave a Reply

