GARDEN – A good day potting… pottering! 

Inspired by the creative garden a mate of mine is putting together, I decided to try and do something a bit different myself! 

So Ta Dah! 

  
Himself sees a tree, with the alpine plants its leaves/fruits. 

I’m thinking more a river, sustaining and the source of life and so on. For I am ALL the pretention! Huzzah! 

Starting it, I had vague plans to fulfil my desire for a rockery (always postponed in the past by our limited available space). However, I quickly realised that I hadn’t really the faintest idea what I was doing so settled for pretty instead. 

This was a lot of fun and there are now a tons of ideas floating around in my head for other tubs and pots! 

Leave a Reply

